Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Join us on LinkedIn RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site







    New Members


    View All Members


    Featured Events


    View All Events


    Executive Committee


    Andrew Dresang

    Froedtert & Medical College of Wi

    2020 President




    Joseph Niebler, Jr.

    Niebler, Pyzyk, Carrig, Jelenchick & Hanley, LLP

    2020 President Elect



    Mike Bafus

    Julia Kellogg

    Keller Williams Realty

    2020 Vice President




    David Cwiklinski

    Jerry Wick   

    Custom Data Too Mail

    2020 Past President



    Scott Farrow

    Farrow & Associates, LLC




    Toni Gumina Yates

    Menomonee Falls Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

    Executive Director










    Chadd Scott

    Delta Hotel by Marriott Milwaukee NW



    Austin Moore

    Moore Construction Services




    Sue Carney

    Edward Jones



    Kevin Pollard

    Pollard General Counsel, LLC







    Amy Lippiatt

    APQ Printing



    Joseph Miller

    Associated Bank


    Mike Bafus

    Joseph Prodoehl

    Harley-Davidson Motor Company



    Clinton Satyavelu

    Kohl's Department Stores, Inc.






    Eric Schulz

    Tailored Label Products, Inc.



    Cecelia Valentine

    Lippert Flooring & Tile



    Mike Bafus

    Kathy Young

    School District of Menomonee Falls


    Daniel Schwind

    Town Bank




    Mike Bafus

    Pastor Mike Frie

    Metro Harvest Church