Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Join us on LinkedIn RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site







    New Members


    View All Members


    Featured Events


    View All Events

  • Committees


    Ambassador Committee:

    Meets the fourth Tuesday of each month


    Mission: Recruit and Welcome, Contact and Retain


    Committee Members:

    Bob Busse, Delta Hotels By Marriott Milwaukee Northwest

    Mark Schmitz, Beer Capitol Distributing

    Daniel Schwind, Town Bank

    Lisa Mackey, Hospitality Solutions

    Wendy Christenson, First National Bank - Hartford

    Chris Tat, U.S. Cellular

    Sherry Saiki, First Citizens Bank

    Mike Frie, Metro Harvest Church

    Greg Rossebo, Emeritus Chamber Member

    Joe Miller, Associated Bank

    Darcy Griswold, Delta Hotels By Marriott Milwaukee Northwest

    Kristin Carlson, Focal Point Buisness Coaching, *2020 Chair*

    Josh Haffenbredl, Advantage Group GA

    Mike Asmondy, Insperity

    Erin Hooge, Insperity

    Staff Liaison: Jess Goniu


    Going for the Green Golf Tournament & Fundraiser Committee:

    Meets the second Wednesday of the month from February - September


    Mission: To produce a superior fundraising event that provides the guests with an entertaining and memorable experience.


    Committee Members:

    Chair: Pete Sorenson, Pete's Main Street Headliners

    Vice Chair:Brian Arndt, First Bank Financial Center

    Chris Boucher, Cornerstone Community Bank

    Pam Polyak, Polyak Trucking

    Joseph Prodoehl, Harley-Davidson Powertrain Operations

    Kevin Pollard, Pollard General Counsel

    Austin Moore, Moore Construction Services

    Staff Liaison: Toni Gumina

    Annual Meeting & Awards Banquet Committee:

    Meets one day a month from July - February


    Mission: To produce a quality fundraising event that features an evening of celebration and recognition.


    Committee Members:

    Lowell Carl, Lowell T. Carl & Associate

    Tonia Nabors, Tri-City National Bank

    Donna Hickman, Revolution Roofing Group

    Geri Roskopf, Roskopf's Towing

    Helene Wiese, Mathnisum

    Mary Wedor, First Bank Financial Centre *Current Chair*

    Linda Metzger, Emeritus Chamber Member

    Staff Liason: Toni Gumina & Jess Goniu


    Executive Committee:

    Meets the second Thursday of each month


    Mission: Oversee the financial and legal side of Chamber business


    Committee Members:

    President: Jerry Wick, Custom Data Too Mail

    President-Elect: Andy Dresang, Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin

    Vice President: Joseph Niebler, Jr., Niebler, Pyzyk, Carrig, Jelenchick & Hanley LLP

    Treasurer: Scott Farrow, Farrow & Associates, LLC

    Immediate Past President: David Cwiklinski, Cornerstone Community Bank

    Executive Director: Toni Gumina


    Falls Sussex Youth Leadership Committee:

    Meets once a month year-round


    Mission: To educate high school students on the importance of community leadership and trusteeship by expanding and engaging them in a variety of personal and leadership development activities.


    Committee Members:

    Chair:Matt Carran, Village of Menomonee Falls

    David Johnson, Hamilton School District

    Lori Oertel, Menomonee Falls Rec. Dept./ Community Center

    Eric Arndt, Kohl's Department Stores, Inc. 

    Jenny Thom, School District of Menomonee Falls

    Stacy Schuster, School District of Menomonee Falls

    Sue Carney, Edward Jones


    Leadership Menomonee Falls Committee:

    Meets the first Friday of each Month


    Mission: Leadership Menomonee Falls is a personal and professional development training program inspiring leaders to serve others.


    Committee Members:

    Chair: Lynette Shepherd, Optimist Club of Menomonee Falls
    Facilitator: Cheri Wolf-Schulman, Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin

    Andy Dresang, Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin

    Dan Beilfuss, Magnetek, Inc.

    Sue Carney, Edward Jones

    Donna Roesch, Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin

    Julia Kellogg, Kellogg Whitaker Real Estate - Keller Williams Realty - Julie Kellogg

    Jim Keller, 1Collision County Line

    Nancy Greifenhagen, Village of Menomonee Falls

    Staff Liaison: Toni Gumina


    Manufacturing Career Expo Committee:

    Meets the third Tuesday of the month from March – November


    Mission: Menomonee Falls, Germantown & Sussex Chambers of Commerce bringing together Manufacturers and Students to raise awareness of the opportunities in the local manufacturing industry and the corresponding educational pathways


    Committee Members:

    Chair: Toni Gumina, Menomonee Falls Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

    Chair: Lynn Grgich, Germantown Area Chamber of Commerce

    Denny Digman, Metro Harevest Church

    Bret Warner, School District of Menomonee Falls

    Perry Benz, Germantown School District

    Joe Primo, Hamilton School District

    Harvey Neu, Neu’s Building Center

    Jim Sabinash, Magnetek

    Keegan Bolstad, Ontech Systems, Inc.

    Sherry Saiki, First Citizens Bank


    Party in the Park Committee:

    Meets twice a month from March - June




    Committee Members:

    Lisa Mackey, The Shorewood Florist, Inc.

    Jason Husslein, Menomonee Falls Rec. Dept./Community Center

    Michelle Frie, Metro Harvest Church